Upcoming Shows

LEO BASSI is BACK

Friday 21.06.24 at 20:00/Saturday 22.06.24 at 20:00/Sunday 23.06.24 at 20:00

Juan Migama - Alles für die Kids! #7

Sunday 23.06.24 at 16:00

The Losers Arcade Cabaret

Friday 05.07.24 at 20:00

OUTSIDE THE BOX

Sunday 07.07.24 at 20:00

The Glass House - Alles für die Kids! #8

Sunday 07.07.24 at 16:00

MEANDER

Thursday 11.07.24 at 19:00

THE VELVET CREEPERS

Saturday 13.07.24 at 19:30/Sunday 14.07.24 at 19:30

Never Change A Running CIRCUS

Friday 19.07.24 at 20:00/Saturday 20.07.24 at 20:00

The Musical Zoo - Alles für de Kids! # 9

Sunday 21.07.24 at 16:00

Back to home
********