Upcoming Shows

KDM Varietä May

Friday 24.05.24 at 19:00/Saturday 25.05.24 at 19:00

Mexican Madness - Astros de Mendoza

Thursday 30.05.24 at 17:00

Galaxxxy A Go Go

Friday 07.06.24 at 20:00/Saturday 08.06.24 at 20:00

Mr Postman - Alles für die Kids! #6

Sunday 09.06.24 at 16:00

Mond Cabaret - Summer Hits -

Friday 14.06.24 at 19:00/Saturday 15.06.24 at 19:00

LEO BASSI is BACK

Friday 21.06.24 at 19:00/Saturday 22.06.24 at 19:00/Sunday 23.06.24 at 19:00

Juan Migama - Alles für die Kids! #7

Sunday 23.06.24 at 16:00

MEANDER

Thursday 11.07.24 at 19:00

Back to home
********